Dessert For Breakfast? Yes, Please!

Breakfast can be one of my most challenging meals of the day. I struggle to find the time to fit it in and when I do I often struggle with trying to build a breakfast that has a good balance of the necessary nutrients.

Then along came the perfect solution for me, Shakeology. It solved both my time issue and my need for a balanced nutritional breakfast.

In less than five minutes I have a smoothie that I can take with me out the door and drink on the way to work – so that solves my time issue.

And my smoothies pack more nutrients than I could ever consume on my own. What do I mean by that? Check out this short video on Shakeology: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dt80wJanhmg.

Now I know you want to know how I can have dessert for breakfast. Shakeology is actually tasty and you can experiment with a ton of different recipes!

Here are my some of my favorite recipes, which for me, taste just like dessert!

Banana Split

Chocolate Shakeology

10 oz. milk (you can use water as well)

1 banana

1/2 cup strawberries

Peanut Butter Cup

Chocolate Shakeology

10 oz. milk

1 tbsp peanut butter

Blueberry Pie

Vanilla Shakeology

10 oz milk

1 cup blueberries

dash of cinnamon

Apple Pie

Vanilla Shakeology

10 oz milk

1/2 cup unsweetened apple sauce

1/2 tsp of cinnamon

Believe me, I’ve tried my fair share of supplements and protein shakes and this one by far tastes the best, especially when adding the right mix of fruit. But you don’t just have to take my word for it, give it a try yourself!

Contact me for questions or details on ordering!

Leave a Reply

