Where has Jenn Been and Where Can you Find Me?

If you read my blog or follow my page you have probably noticed quite an absence in me sharing over the past couple months.

So, where have I been??

Like many of you it’s been a busy summer. Beyond my commitments for classes and training sessions I have tried very hard this summer to spend quality time with family and friends. Between going to the beach, attending concerts, traveling to the great state of TX, hitting golf courses and driving ranges, watching outdoor movies, indulging in countless cookouts…I’m sure you get the idea.

Where can you find me?

As I watch summer wind down and prepare my children for going back to school, I am preparing myself to get back to more of a routine as well.

JennSchindler.com

Part of that routine involves sharing more information on health and fitness on this blog and I want to hear from you! What are your biggest health/fitness challenges and questions? Share them with me! If you are wondering about it, then someone else probably is too. I write this blog to be informative and supportive so I am always open to suggestions and questions from my readers.

www.facebook.com/jennschindlerpersonaltrainer

For those of you on FaceBook my page is a good way to ask questions and check out additional health and fitness articles.

Local to the Lombard Area?

If you live in the Lombard, IL area there are a number of ways you can work with me either in a group setting or privately. Following is my weekly class schedule:

jenn-class-times-2015-FB

Mondays

6:00am BootCamp Glass Courts

5:30pm PiYo CustomFit

7:00pm BootCamp CustomFit

Tuesdays

10:35am Pilates Glass Courts

12:00pm BootCamp XSport (Downer’s Grove)

5:30pm Body Sculpt CustomFit

Wednesdays

6:00am BootCamp Glass Courts

9:15am PiYo XSport (Downer’s Grove)

5:30pm Cardio Plus CustomFit

7:00pm PiYo CustomFit

Thursdays

5:30pm Kickboxing CustomFit

Fridays

9:30am Cardio Glass Courts

In addition to group fitness, personal training is a great option to jump start your health journey. I offer both private and semi-private lessons to meet your unique needs. Contact me personally to discuss availability and pricing.

Virtual Training

I am happy to announce that starting this fall I am offering virtual personal training. This program will include a set of workouts with video tutorials on completing the moves. If you are interested, contact me and we can discuss what types of workouts would work best for your individual needs.


 

I look forward to getting back in touch with all of you in the coming months. Again, if you have any topics that you would like to me to address, take a moment and drop me a line! I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

